The Central Empire Wrestling Hall of Fame was started in 2018 to honor incredible amounts of dedication by those involved within CEW. Inductees have shown a constant desire to perform at the highest levels for the CEW fans, and have gone above and beyond the make CEW the respected company that it is today. Annual inductions take place at our anniversary events in Oskaloosa, IA.  


2018 Inductee - donnie peppercricket

Donnie Peppercricket has been wrestling for CEW since the first show in 2007. Donnie earned multiple CEW championships over the years, and continues to be the pivotal leader in the ring and behind the scenes. On April 7, 2018 CEW and Austin Bayliss proudly inducted Donnie as the first inductee into the CEW Hall of Fame. We congratulate and celebrate with Donnie on his accomplishment.


2019 inductee - EVAN JORDAN

Evan Jordan was the first student to enroll in the CEW Training Academy in 2006. Evan made an immediate impact on the street team, and would go on to win every championship in CEW on multiple occasions. To this day, Evan remains one of the most respected performers to ever step inside of a CEW ring. On April 6, 2019, CEW and Austin Bayliss proudly inducted Evan as the second inductee into the CEW Hall of Fame.